Framework:Ribbon User Administration: Difference between revisions

From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
Created page with "center|Benutzerverwaltung, Ribbon Die Schaltflächen der Benutzerverwaltung haben folgende Bedeutung: {| style="width..."
 
No edit summary
 
(7 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Image:BV_Ribbon.jpg|center|Benutzerverwaltung, Ribbon]]
[[Image:BV_Ribbon.jpg|center|User Administration, Ribbon]]




Die Schaltflächen der [[Framework:Benutzerverwaltung|Benutzerverwaltung]] haben folgende Bedeutung:
The buttons of the [[Framework:User Administration|user administration]] have the following functions:




{| style="width: 857px; height: 108px" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="3" width="857" border="1"
{| class="wikitable" width="80%"
|- {{Tabellentitel}}
| Button
| Action
|-
|-
| style=background-color:#f6f6f6 |'''Schaltfläche'''
| [[Image:Ein_Auschecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]
| style=background-color:#f6f6f6 |'''Aktion'''
| Check in/out of the user administration for editing. This button can display different states:
|-
|-
| [[Image:Ein_Auschecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]
| [[Image:Ein_Auschecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]
| Ein-/Auschecken der Benutzerverwaltung zum Bearbeiten. Diese Schaltfläche kann verschiedene Zustände darstellen:
| ”Check out” of the user administration is possible.
|-
|
| [[Image:Ein_Auschecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]Die Benutzerverwaltung kann „Ausgecheckt“ werden.
|-
|-
|  
| [[Image:Ausgechecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]
| [[Image:Ausgechecken_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]Die Benutzerverwaltung ist „Ausgecheckt“ und zum Bearbeiten verfügbar.
|”Check out” of the user administration is completed and editing is possible.
|-
|-
|
| [[Image:Bereits_geoeffnet_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]
| [[Image:Bereits_geoeffnet_der_Dimension.jpg‎]]Die Benutzerverwaltung ist von einem anderen User derzeit geöffnet
| The user administration is opened by another user.
|-
|-
| [[Image:Icon Aktualisieren.jpg]]
| [[Image:Icon Aktualisieren.jpg]]
| Aktualisieren
| Refresh
|-
|-
| [[Image:Icon Speichern.jpg]]
| [[Image:Icon Speichern.jpg]]
| Speichern
| Save
|-
|-
| [[Image:Icon Loeschen.jpg]]
| [[Image:Icon Loeschen.jpg]]
| Löscht die ausgewählte [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder den ausgewählten [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]]
| Delete the selected [[Framework:Roles|role]] or the selected [[Framework:User|user]].
|-
|-
| [[Image:Icon_neuer_Datensatz.jpg‎]]
| [[Image:Icon_neuer_Datensatz.jpg‎]]
| Neue [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] anlegen
| Set up new [[Framework:Roles|roles]] and [[Framework:User|users]].
|-
|-
| [[Image:Active_Directory_uebernehmen.png]]
| [[Image:Active_Directory_uebernehmen.png]]
| [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] aus dem „Active Directory“ [[Framework:NT-Berechtigungen_übernehmen|übernehmen]]
| [[Framework:Import_NT-permissions|Import]] [[Framework:Roles|roles]] and [[Framework:User|users]] of the “active directory”.
|-
|-
| [[Image:Generelle_Grundeinstellungen.jpg]]
| [[Image:Generelle_Grundeinstellungen.png]]
| [[Framework:Generelle_Grundeinstellungen|Generelle Grundeinstellungen]] für den Import oder die Neuanlage einer [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder eines [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzers]]
| [[Framework:Basic_Settings|Basic settings]] to import and set up new [[Framework:Roles|roles]] or [[Framework:User|users]].
|}
|}


__NOEDITSECTION__  
__NOEDITSECTION__  


[[Category:Benutzerverwaltung|Ribbon]]
[[Category:User Administration|Ribbon]]
[[Category:Framework|Ribbon]]
[[de:Framework:Ribbon_Benutzerverwaltung]]

Latest revision as of 09:46, 10 January 2013

User Administration, Ribbon
User Administration, Ribbon


The buttons of the user administration have the following functions:


Button Action
Check in/out of the user administration for editing. This button can display different states:
”Check out” of the user administration is possible.
”Check out” of the user administration is completed and editing is possible.
The user administration is opened by another user.
Refresh
Save
Delete the selected role or the selected user.
Set up new roles and users.
Import roles and users of the “active directory”.
Basic settings to import and set up new roles or users.