Framework:System role “everyone”

From CoPlanner 10
Jump to navigationJump to search
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

The system role “everyone” varies from a role according to the following criteria:

  • It is not possible to assign permissions to the system role „everyone“.
  • Every user of CoPlanner is automatically displayed as member of the system role “everyone”.
  • Deleting a user from the system role “everyone” will completely remove him from CoPlanner, respectively from all other roles.