Framework:Roles: Difference between revisions

From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 25: Line 25:
[[Image:BV_Rollen_Generelle_Einstellungen.jpg|thumb|center|Role settings, general settings]]
[[Image:BV_Rollen_Generelle_Einstellungen.jpg|thumb|center|Role settings, general settings]]


In the upper part of the dialog you enter the name and description of the role; in the lower part you select the default settings. These settings can be changed at any time.


{| {{Bausteindesign1}}
|-
| <span style="color: darkblue;">'''Hint'''</span> &nbsp;the default settings does not affect existing roles.
|}


====General Settings====
Name and description of the role.


 
====Default settings====
Im oberen Bereich dieses Dialogs vergeben sie die Bezeichnung und Beschreibung der Rolle, im unteren Bereich treffen Sie die [[Framework:Defaulteinstellungen|Defaulteinstellungen]]. Diese Einstellungen können jeder Zeit verändert werden.
By using the slider you can define which permissions are automatically assigned to newly created objects e.g. in the maintenance of dimensions or navigation.


{| {{Bausteindesign1}}
{| {{Bausteindesign1}}
|-
|-
| <span style="color: darkblue;">'''Hinweis'''</span> &nbsp;Eine Veränderung der [[Framework:Defaulteinstellungen|Defaulteinstellungen]] hat keine Auswirkung auf bestehende Rollen.
| <span style="color: darkblue;">'''Hint'''</span> &nbsp;In the tab “authorization” you can define these settings individually, e.g. new menu items are not displayed in the ribbon. Certain menu items can be made visible in the tab “authorization”.
|}
|}


====Generelle Einstellungen====
Selecting the default settings.
Bezeichnung und Beschreibung der Rolle.


====Defaulteinstellungen====
===User of a role===
Mithilfe der Schieberegler legen Sie fest, welche Berechtigungen neue Elemente bei der Neuanlage z.B. in der Dimensionswartung oder Navigation etc. automatisch erhalten.  
In this section all members of a role are listed.


{| {{Bausteindesign1}}
[[Image:BV_Mitglieder_einer_Rolle.jpg|thumb|center|Role settings, members of a role]]
|-
| <span style="color: darkblue;">'''Hinweis'''</span> &nbsp;Im Register „Berechtigungen“ können diese Einstellungen individuell übersteuert werden. Zum Beispiel sollen neue Menüpunkte im Ribbon generell nicht angezeigt werden. Bestimmte Menüpunkte können aber im Register „Berechtigungen“ sichtbar geschaltet werden.
|}


Festlegen der [[Framework:Defaulteinstellungen|Defaulteinstellungen]].


===Benutzer einer Rolle===
In diesem Bereich werden die Mitglieder dieser Rolle aufgelistet.


[[Image:BV_Mitglieder_einer_Rolle.jpg|thumb|center|Rolleneigenschaften, Mitglieder einer Rolle]]





Revision as of 14:14, 2 May 2011

Each role enables its members to perform certain tasks within a certain field.

Choose a role in the user administration tree and the features of the selected role appear on the right-hand side. The features of the selected role are divided into two tabs:

  • General

General settings of the role and its members

  • Authorizations

Editing of access rights to menus, objects, scenarios and dimensions

Tab General

In this tab you define all role settings and members of the role. By clicking on the button you can hide and show this group.

Role Settings

Here you can assign the name of the role and the default settings.

Role settings, general
Input  To edit the settings click on the button .

The following dialog appears:

Role settings, general settings

In the upper part of the dialog you enter the name and description of the role; in the lower part you select the default settings. These settings can be changed at any time.

Hint  the default settings does not affect existing roles.

General Settings

Name and description of the role.

Default settings

By using the slider you can define which permissions are automatically assigned to newly created objects e.g. in the maintenance of dimensions or navigation.

Hint  In the tab “authorization” you can define these settings individually, e.g. new menu items are not displayed in the ribbon. Certain menu items can be made visible in the tab “authorization”.

Selecting the default settings.

User of a role

In this section all members of a role are listed.

Role settings, members of a role



Eingabe  Zum Bearbeiten der Einstellung klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche .

Folgender Dialog wird angezeigt:

Rolleneigenschaften, Benutzerauswahl

In der linken Liste werden alle noch zur Verfügung stehenden Benutzer angezeigt. Die rechte Liste zeigt die Mitglieder dieser Rolle. Mittels Doppelklick in die Zeile oder Drag & Drop mit dem Symbol können Sie einen Benutzer von einer Liste in die andere verschieben. Mit der „Strg“-Taste können Sie mehrere Einträge markieren und verschieben. Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen für die Bearbeitung der rechten Liste „Ausgewählte Benutzer“ folgende Schaltflächen zur Verfügung:


Schaltfläche Beschreibung
Die markierten Elemente werden aus dieser Liste entfernt.
Die markierten Elemente bleiben in dieser Liste und alle nicht ausgewählten Elemente werden entfernt.


Eingabe  Bestätigen Sie Ihre Auswahl mit „OK“.


Hinweis  In der Übersicht können Sie mit einem Klick auf die Schaltfläche Benutzer direkt aus der Rolle entfernen.


Register Berechtigungen

In der Übersicht sehen wo Einschränkungen bestehen bzw. ein Vollzugriff gestattet ist.

Rolle, Berechtigungen

In diesem Bereich vergeben Sie die Zugriffsrechte dieser Rolle auf

Eingabe  Mit einem Klick auf die Schaltfläche öffnen Sie den entsprechenden Dialog zur Vergabe der Rechte.