Enterprise Edition:Save Current View: Difference between revisions
From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 29: | Line 29: | ||
[[Category:Enterprise Edition|Save Current View]] | [[Category:Enterprise Edition|Save Current View]] | ||
[[Category:User interface|Save Current View]] | |||
[[de:Benutzerdefinierte_Sicht_speichern]] | [[de:Benutzerdefinierte_Sicht_speichern]] | ||
Revision as of 09:19, 19 November 2010
Concerns: Planning mask
Each planning mask can be saved with the current view. You are able to reate and save individual masks. Therefore you will find two buttons in the ribbon of the planning mask.
| Symbol | Description |
| Save current view | |
| Restore original view |
| Hint If you don't have this function, please contact your PowerUser. |