Enterprise Edition:Session Administration: Difference between revisions

From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
The „Session Administration“ is used to [[Enterprise_Edition:Administration|administrate]] the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can delete connections to the CoPlanner server.
The „Session Administration“ is used to [[Enterprise_Edition:Administration|administrate]] the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can see all connections to the CoPlanner server and you can delete them here.
 
If the sessions to the CoPlanner server are inactive, there will be added "*OnHold" to the user name. In this state they don't consume a licence.


[[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]]
[[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]]

Revision as of 08:17, 6 October 2014

The „Session Administration“ is used to administrate the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can see all connections to the CoPlanner server and you can delete them here.

If the sessions to the CoPlanner server are inactive, there will be added "*OnHold" to the user name. In this state they don't consume a licence.

Enterprise Edition, Session Administration


Hint  If you logon as „PowerUser“, the „Session Administration“ will b e opend.