Enterprise Edition:Session Administration: Difference between revisions

From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
The „Session Administration“ is used to [[Enterprise_Edition:Administration|administrate]] the current CoPlanner Sessions. In this view you can delete connections to the CoPlanner server.
The „Session Administration“ is used to [[Enterprise_Edition:Administration|administrate]] the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can delete connections to the CoPlanner server.


[[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]]
[[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]]

Revision as of 09:41, 11 May 2010

The „Session Administration“ is used to administrate the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can delete connections to the CoPlanner server.

Enterprise Edition, Session Administration


Hint  If you logon as „PowerUser“, the „Session Administration“ will b e opend.