Enterprise Edition:Session Administration: Difference between revisions
From CoPlanner 11
Jump to navigationJump to search
Created page with 'Die „Session Administration“ dient der Verwaltung der aktuellen CoPlanner Sessions. In dieser Ansicht lassen sich einzelne Verbindungen …' |
No edit summary |
||
| (5 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
The „Session Administration“ is used to [[Enterprise_Edition:Administration|administrate]] the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can see all connections to the CoPlanner server and you can deactivate them here. | |||
[[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]] | [[Image:EE_Session Administration.jpg|thumb|center|Enterprise Edition, Session Administration]] | ||
If you start a new client you can open the Session Adminastration by logging on with the user name "PowerUser". | |||
If you are already logged on, you have to: | |||
:* change in the [[Framework:Developer mode|PowerUser]] mode | |||
:* open the [[Enterprise Edition:Server properties|Server properties]] | |||
:* select the tab [[Enterprise_Edition:Server properties#Licences|Licences]] | |||
:* open the context menu by clicking on the right mouse button and choose "Session Administration" | |||
{| {{Bausteindesign1}} | {| {{Bausteindesign1}} | ||
|- | |- | ||
| <span style="color: darkblue;">''' | | <span style="color: darkblue;">'''Hint'''</span> If the sessions to the CoPlanner server are inactive, there will be added "*OnHold" to the user name. In this state they don't consume a licence. | ||
|} | |} | ||
Latest revision as of 13:12, 8 October 2014
The „Session Administration“ is used to administrate the current CoPlanner sessions. In this view you can see all connections to the CoPlanner server and you can deactivate them here.

If you start a new client you can open the Session Adminastration by logging on with the user name "PowerUser".
If you are already logged on, you have to:
- change in the PowerUser mode
- open the Server properties
- select the tab Licences
- open the context menu by clicking on the right mouse button and choose "Session Administration"
| Hint If the sessions to the CoPlanner server are inactive, there will be added "*OnHold" to the user name. In this state they don't consume a licence. |