Framework:User Administration Tree: Difference between revisions

From CoPlanner 10
Jump to navigationJump to search
Created page with "The user administration tree serves to manage all roles and users. You can set up new roles and users or edit existing ones. [[Image:BV_Baum_Kontextmenue.jpg|center|User adminis..."
 
No edit summary
Line 3: Line 3:
[[Image:BV_Baum_Kontextmenue.jpg|center|User administration tree, Context menu]]
[[Image:BV_Baum_Kontextmenue.jpg|center|User administration tree, Context menu]]


Im Kontextmenü des Benutzerverwaltungsbaums stehen Ihnen folgende Befehle zur Verfügung:
In the context menu of the user administration tree the following functions are available:
:*'''Neue Rolle, neuer Benutzer'''<br>Eine neue [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder ein neuer [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] wird angelegt und der entsprechende Dialog für die Grundeinstellungen startet automatisch. Wenn dieser Befehl nicht aktiv ist, überprüfen Sie, ob Sie die Benutzerverwaltung ausgecheckt haben.<br>Zum Anlegen einer [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] markieren Sie das Element "Rollen und Benutzer", zum Anlegen eines [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzers]] markieren Sie eine [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]].
:*'''New'''<br>A new role or a new user is set up and the corresponding dialog for the basic settings starts automatically. If this function is not available, please make sure that the user administration is checked out.  
:*'''Aktualisieren'''<br>Liest die aktualisierte Ansicht vom Server.
To set up a new role select the element “roles and users”, to set up a new user select a role.
:*'''Umbenennen'''<br>Umbenennen einer [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder eines [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzers]].
:*'''Refresh'''<br>Reads the refreshed view of the server.  
:*'''Löschen'''<br>Mit diesem Befehl können Sie einen [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] aus einer [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] entfernen. Der [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] bleibt weiterhin in der [[Framework:Systemrolle_"Jeder"|Systemrolle „Jeder“]] erhalten. Um einen [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] endgültig zu löschen, führen Sie diesen Befehl in der [[Framework:Systemrolle_"Jeder"|Systemrolle „Jeder“]] aus. <br>Beim Löschen wird nur die [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] gelöscht, die [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] stehen weiter zur Verfügung.
:*'''Rename'''<br>Renames a role or a user.  
:*'''Berechtigungen übernehmen'''<br>Mit diesem Befehl können Sie in eine [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder einen [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzer]] die Einstellungen einer anderen [[Framework:Rollen|Rolle]] oder eines anderen [[Framework:Benutzer|Benutzers]] übernehmen. Bereits getroffene Einstellungen werden überschrieben.
:*'''Delete'''<br>By selecting this function you are able to remove a user from a role. This will only delete the role; the user will still be available. The user remains in the system role „everyone“. To completely delete a user you have to perform the same steps in the system role “everyone“.  
:*'''Import permissions'''<br>With this function you are able to import the settings of a role or user into another role or user. Already adjusted settings are overwritten.
 


__NOEDITSECTION__  
__NOEDITSECTION__  


[[Category:Benutzerverwaltung|Benutzerverwaltungsbaum]]
[[Category:User Administration|User administration tree]]
[[de:Framework:Benutzerverwaltungsbaum]]

Revision as of 12:38, 2 May 2011

The user administration tree serves to manage all roles and users. You can set up new roles and users or edit existing ones.

User administration tree, Context menu
User administration tree, Context menu

In the context menu of the user administration tree the following functions are available:

  • New
    A new role or a new user is set up and the corresponding dialog for the basic settings starts automatically. If this function is not available, please make sure that the user administration is checked out.

To set up a new role select the element “roles and users”, to set up a new user select a role.

  • Refresh
    Reads the refreshed view of the server.
  • Rename
    Renames a role or a user.
  • Delete
    By selecting this function you are able to remove a user from a role. This will only delete the role; the user will still be available. The user remains in the system role „everyone“. To completely delete a user you have to perform the same steps in the system role “everyone“.
  • Import permissions
    With this function you are able to import the settings of a role or user into another role or user. Already adjusted settings are overwritten.