Framework:Dimensions Authorizations: Difference between revisions
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| (4 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
This list contains all dimensions and subsets that are set up in CoPlanner. You can narrow down the list by using the search box or the selection list. | This list contains all [[Framework:Dimensions|dimensions]] and [[Framework:Subsets|subsets]] that are set up in CoPlanner. You can narrow down the list by using the search box or the selection list. | ||
[[Image:BV_Rolle_Dimensionen.jpg|thumb|center|Rolle, dimensions authorizations]] | [[Image:BV_Rolle_Dimensionen.jpg|thumb|center|Rolle, dimensions authorizations]] | ||
By clicking on the button “edit” [[Image:Icon_Sicht_bearbeiten.jpg]] the following dialog opens up. Here you assign [[Framework:User_Administration|permissions]] to a [[Framework:Roles|role]] or a [[Framework:User|user]] to access single elements of a [[Framework:Dimensions|dimension]]. | |||
[[Image:BV_Rolle_Dimensionsberechtigungen.jpg|thumb|center|Rolle, dimensions authorizations]] | [[Image:BV_Rolle_Dimensionsberechtigungen.jpg|thumb|center|Rolle, dimensions authorizations]] | ||
''' | '''Buttons''' | ||
{| | {| class="wikitable" width="100%" | ||
|- | |- {{Tabellentitel}} | ||
| | | Button | ||
| | | Description | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_verweigern.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_verweigern.jpg]] | ||
| | | Denies access to all sub-elements of the selected element. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key you deny access to all elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_nur_sichtbar.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_nur_sichtbar.jpg]] | ||
| | | All sub-elements of the selected one are visible only. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key all elements are only visible. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Vollzugriff.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Vollzugriff.jpg]] | ||
| | | Grants full access to all sub-elements of the selected one. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key you grant full access to all elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_ein_ausblenden.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_ein_ausblenden.jpg]] | ||
| | | Hides or shows the selected elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente entfernen.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente entfernen.jpg]] | ||
| | | The marked elements are deleted from this list. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente behalten.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente behalten.jpg]] | ||
| | | The marked elements remain in this list and all elements that are not marked are deleted. | ||
|} | |} | ||
The list on the left-hand side displays the corresponding [[Framework:Dimensions|dimension]]. By activating the checkbox “visible” you adjust that the element is visible to the members of the [[Framework:Roles|role]] and/or to a [[Framework:User|user]]. These elements are marked by “RO” in the column on the right-hand side. In the column “modify” you additionally assign the permission to manipulate an element. | |||
If a [[Framework:Dimensions|dimension]] is defined as client dimension an additional menu item appears in the upper part of the dialog. The default setting displays the root element of the company dimension. These elements are available to all users. Furthermore it displays all companies that can be accessed (permission to read and write) by the user. | |||
__NOEDITSECTION__ | __NOEDITSECTION__ | ||
[[Category: | [[Category:User Administration|Dimensions Authorizations]] | ||
[[de:Framework:Dimensionsberechtigungen]] | [[de:Framework:Dimensionsberechtigungen]] | ||
Latest revision as of 10:40, 6 March 2012
This list contains all dimensions and subsets that are set up in CoPlanner. You can narrow down the list by using the search box or the selection list.
By clicking on the button “edit”
the following dialog opens up. Here you assign permissions to a role or a user to access single elements of a dimension.
Buttons
The list on the left-hand side displays the corresponding dimension. By activating the checkbox “visible” you adjust that the element is visible to the members of the role and/or to a user. These elements are marked by “RO” in the column on the right-hand side. In the column “modify” you additionally assign the permission to manipulate an element.
If a dimension is defined as client dimension an additional menu item appears in the upper part of the dialog. The default setting displays the root element of the company dimension. These elements are available to all users. Furthermore it displays all companies that can be accessed (permission to read and write) by the user.