Framework:Public Objects - Permissions: Difference between revisions
From CoPlanner 10
Jump to navigationJump to search
No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| (3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) | |||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
In this dialog you assign permissions to roles and users for objects in the directory “Public Objects” and/or the subdirectory in the BI center. | In this dialog you assign [[Framework:User_Administration|permissions]] to [[Framework:Roles|roles]] and [[Framework:User|users]] for objects in the directory “Public Objects” and/or the subdirectory in the [[Framework:BI_Center|BI center]]. | ||
[[Image:BV_Rolle_Berechtigungen_Gem_Objekte.jpg|thumb|center|Role, permissions “Public Objects”]] | [[Image:BV_Rolle_Berechtigungen_Gem_Objekte.jpg|thumb|center|Role, permissions “Public Objects”]] | ||
''' | '''Buttons''' | ||
{| | {| {| class="wikitable" width="100%" | ||
|- | |- {{Tabellentitel}} | ||
| | | Button | ||
| | | Description | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_verweigern.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_verweigern.jpg]] | ||
| | | Denies access to all sub-elements of the selected element. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key you deny access to all elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_nur_sichtbar.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Zugriff_nur_sichtbar.jpg]] | ||
| | | All sub-elements of the selected one are visible only. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key all elements are only visible. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_Vollzugriff.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_Vollzugriff.jpg]] | ||
| | | Grants full access to all sub-elements of the selected one. By simultaneously pressing the Ctrl key you grant full access to all elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_ein_ausblenden.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_ein_ausblenden.jpg]] | ||
| | | Hides or shows the selected elements. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente entfernen.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente entfernen.jpg]] | ||
| | | The marked elements are deleted from this list. | ||
|- | |- | ||
| [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente behalten.jpg]] | | [[Image:Icon BV_markierten Elemente behalten.jpg]] | ||
| | | The marked elements remain in this list and all elements that are not marked are deleted. | ||
|} | |} | ||
This setting concerns the following objects in the directory “Public Objects” in the [[Framework:BI_Center|BI center]] or in the subdirectory: | |||
:*[[Enterprise_Edition: | :*[[Enterprise_Edition:Ad_Hoc_Analysis#Using_the_object_tree|Subdirectory]] | ||
:*[[Framework: | :*[[Framework:Input_mask,_Analysis_view|Analysis views]] | ||
:*[[Framework: | :*[[Framework:Row_view|Row views]] | ||
:*[[Framework: | :*[[Framework:Report|Reports]] | ||
:*[[Framework:BI_Center | :*[[Framework:BI_Center|Data sources]] | ||
This permission is assigned on folder level and therefore refers to all subordinated objects. The list on the left-hand side displays the directory structure in the directory “Public Objects”. By activating the checkbox “visible” you define that an object is visible to the members of the role. | |||
__NOEDITSECTION__ | __NOEDITSECTION__ | ||
Latest revision as of 10:39, 6 March 2012
In this dialog you assign permissions to roles and users for objects in the directory “Public Objects” and/or the subdirectory in the BI center.
Buttons
This setting concerns the following objects in the directory “Public Objects” in the BI center or in the subdirectory:
This permission is assigned on folder level and therefore refers to all subordinated objects. The list on the left-hand side displays the directory structure in the directory “Public Objects”. By activating the checkbox “visible” you define that an object is visible to the members of the role.